Entrepreneurial Chartered Professional Accountants of Calgary

Board Members

President

Cole Gee, CPA, B.Comm

403-229-1996
cole@cgeepc.ca

President Elect

Vartika Satija, CPA CA

403-827-7787
vartika@vsatija.com

Past President

Rojean Hatton, CA, CPA

403-701-7350
rojean@papermountain.ca

Treasurer

Ada Zhang, CPA, CA

403-383-3850
ada@streamlineaccounting.ca

Professional Development

Mavin Gill, CPA, CA

403-691-8069
mavingill@kpmg.ca

Communications & Member Relations

JP Chahal, CPA

403-618-5757
jpchahal@eliteaccount.ca

Secretary

Yen Dang, CPA, CA, CBV

587-429-2913
yen.dang@aspenval.com

Become a Member

We look forward to meeting with each member of ECPAC at our monthly luncheons and welcome CPA's who are not yet members to join us in our collective efforts.

Mailing Address

Suite 245, 440 - 10816 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary AB
T2H 0N4

General Inquiries

Administrator

10 + 1 =

Our Executive Team

To reach any of our ECPAC Executive Team members directly, please contact them here.